366/30 Day 1

366/30 day 1

On the first day of [366 days of Making Something every day] I made an elementary school style “fortune-teller,” filled it with nice sentiments and took a photo.

I have dubbed this project “366 days of 30,” because I am thirty this year.

I heard of this concept late at night.  I was hooked and we developed it.  I was maudlin.  I said to my friend, who turned thirty a week after I did,

“Of course the year we’re 30 has to have an extra day.”

One thought on “366/30 Day 1

  1. Pingback: 366/30 Day 46 – A Wish « Shana Rose Up

Leave a Reply

