366/30 Day 46 – A Wish

8 Minute Abs - It worked in college. (It's also more like 600 crunchers.)

I wish to be doing 240 ab-crunchers (6 sets of 40) every night before bed, as regularly as I now floss and brush before bed, in the future.

I don’t feel like I can commit to saying I will make my wish come true starting tonight because I have only just completed 13 nights of regular brushing and flossing.  I hope to have the will power I’m now using to create one more positive habit for health freed up by the assimilation that is bestowed with long term consistent practice.

Ah.  This learning stuff is fun.

Leave a Reply

