2 Month Old – Feb. 2011

180058_10150113064229349_7441271_n.jpg

I’m two months old!  I’m now much more alert and in wonder of the world.  I love sleeping the car, in my stroller on walks, and on my mama’s chest, but no-where else.  I’m getting very wiggly and smile big when when my diaper is being changed.  I like to grip my parents’ fingers. My papa frequently spends up to two hours in the middle of the night walking me around or bouncing me on the big ball.

I, Mama, was still scared and crying a lot. There was no ground, no center I could find.  I was doing the best I could to be brave.  I just wanted to feel like I was doing a good job, being a good parent, making good memories.  I began a tumblr to prove to myself that I could do those things.

Leave a Reply

